• Sensor + Test


    30 May - 1 June 2017

    Nürnberg Exhibition Centre, Messezentrum 1, 90471 Nürnberg, Germany

    Hall 5, Stand 5-206

    Event Website

  • International Particle Accelerator Conference (IPAC)


    14 - 19 June 2017

    Bella Center, Center Blvd. 5, 2300 Copenhagen, Denmark

    Booth 56A

    Event Website

  • International Beam Instrumentation Conference (IBIC)


    20 - 24 August 2017

    Amway Grand Hotel and Conference Center, Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA

    Booth number 114

    Event Website

  • International Conference on Scintillating Materials and their Applications (SCINT)


    18 - 22 September 2017

    Congress Centre Le Majestic, Chamonix, France

    Event Website

    Webinar: Error-correction for time-interleaved ADCs


    29 September, 14:00 ET / 11:00 PT / 18:00 GMT

    Online

    Learn more

  • IEEE Nuclear Science Symposium and Medical Imaging Conference


    21 - 28 October 2017

    Hyatt Regency, Atlanta, Georgia, USA

    Booth number 418

    Event Website

  • 6th MicroTCA Workshop for Industry and Research


    6 - 7 December

    Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron DESY, Notkestraße 85, 22607 Hamburg, Germany

    Event Website